Amelie Bek, VK I, bek@johannes-rau-schule.de

Ursula Arp, VK II, arp@johannes-rau-schule.de

Birthe Hahn, Klasse 5a, hahn@johannes-rau-schule.de

Aziz Amezian, Klasse 5a, amezian@johannes-rau-schule.de

Leyla Akdas, Klasse 6a, akdas@johannes-rau-schule.de

Aslihan Karazehir, Klasse 7a, karazehir@johannes-rau-schule.de

Judith Lengyel, Klasse 7b, lengyel@johannes-rau-schule.de

Anja Trenkamp, Klasse 8a, trenkamp@johannes-rau-schule.de

Iris Conrad-Nentwig, Klasse 8a, conrad-nentwig@johannes-rau-schule.de

Sarah Müller, Klasse 8b, mueller@johannes-rau-schule.de

Marc Ehorn, Klasse 8b, ehorn@johannes-rau-schule.de

Uta Nagel, Klasse 9a, nagel@johannes-rau-schule.de

Vera Salms-Beudels, Klasse 9a, samls-beudels@johannes-rau-schule.de

Volker Meier, Klasse 9b, meier@johannes-rau-schule.de

Hildegard Güllenstern, Klasse 10-1, guellenstern@johannes-rau-schule.de

Peter Kischnick, Klasse 10-2, kischnick@johannes-rau-schule.de

Gabriele Thiermann, Klasse 10-3, thiermann@johannes-rau-schule.de