Sahinde Aydogan-Elitok,
aydogan-elitok@johannes-rau-schule.de

Magdalena Hausmann, hausmann@johannes-rau-schule.de

Karim Jemni,
jemni@johannes-rau-schule.de

Doris Kiefer,
kiefer@johannes-rau-schule.de

Claudia Klein,
klein@johannes-rau-schule.de

Henryk Kloska,
kloska@johannes-rau-schule.de

Laura Konschak, konschak@johannes-rau-schule.de

Barbara Liebewein,
liebewein@johannes-rau-schule.de

Dominik Niemann, niemann@johannes-rau-schule.de

Mirjam Pönisch,
poenisch@johannes-rau-schule.de

Faiz Saad,
saad@johannes-rau-schule.de

Alena Sejfi, sejfi@johannes-rau-schule.de

Vera Shelton,
shelton@johannes-rau-schule.de

Rosa Taliani-Günther,
taliani-guenther@johannes-rau-schule.de