Sahinde Aydogan-Elitok, aydogan-elitok@johannes-rau-schule.de

Karim Jemni, jemni@johannes-rau-schule.de

Doris Kiefer, kiefer@johannes-rau-schule.de

Claudia Klein, klein@johannes-rau-schule.de

Henryk Kloska, kloska@johannes-rau-schule.de

Barbara Liebewein, liebewein@johannes-rau-schule.de

Mirjam Pönisch, poenisch@johannes-rau-schule.de

Faiz Saad, saad@johannes-rau-schule.de

Vera Shelton, shelton@johannes-rau-schule.de

Rosa Taliani-Günther, taliani-guenther@johannes-rau-schule.de