Sahinde Aydogan-Elitok,
s.aydoganelitok@140673.schulen-bn.de

Magdalena Hausmann,
m.hausmann@140673.schulen-bn.de

Karim Jemni,
k.jemni@140673.schulen-bn.de

Doris Kiefer,
d.kiefer@140673.schulen-bn.de

Henryk Kloska,
h.kloska@140673.schulen-bn.de

Laura Konschak,
l.konschak3@140673.schulen-bn.de

Barbara Liebewein,
b.liebewein@140673.schulen-bn.de

Mirjam Pönisch,
m.poenisch@140673.schulen-bn.de

Faiz Saad,
f.saad@140673.schulen-bn.de

Alena Sejfi,
a.sejfi2@140673.schulen-bn.de

Rosa Taliani-Günther,
r.talianiguenther2@140673.schulen-bn.de