Amelie Bek, VK I,
a.bek@140673.schulen-bn.de

Ursula Arp, VK II,
u.arp@140673.schulen-bn.de

Miriam Ficca, VK III,
m.ficca@140673.schulen-bn.de

Havvanur Yavuz, Klasse 5a,
h.yavuz2@140673.schulen-bn.de

Aziz Amezian, Klasse 5a,
a.amezian@140673.schulen-bn.de

Beata Strauch, Klasse 6a,
b.strauch2@140673.schulen-bn.de

Judit Lengyel, Klasse 6b,
j.lengyel@140673.schulen-bn.de

Anja Trenkamp, Klasse 7a,
a.trenkamp@140673.schulen-bn.de

Sarah Müller, Klasse 7b,
s.mueller8@140673.schulen-bn.de

Volker Meier, Klasse 8a,
v.meier@140673.schulen-bn.de

Doris Kiefer, Klasse 8b,
d.kiefer@140673.schulen-bn.de

Gabriele Thiermann, Klasse 9a,
g.thiermann@140673.schulen-bn.de

Claudia Klein, Klasse 9b,
c.klein2@140673.schulen-bn.de

Marc Ehorn, Klasse 10a,
m.ehorn@140673.schulen-bn.de

Julia Rohde, Klasse 10b,
j.rohde2@140673.schulen-bn.de