Amelie Bek, VK I,
a.bek@140673.schulen-bn.de

Ursula Arp, VK II,
u.arp@140673.schulen-bn.de

Leyla Akdas, Klasse 5a,
l.dilbaz@140673.schulen-bn.de

Judit Lengyel, Klasse 5a,
j.lengyel@140673.schulen-bn.de

Aslihan Karazehir, Klasse 5b,
a.karazehir@140673.schulen-bn.de

Birthe Hahn, Klasse 6a,
b.hahn2@140673.schulen-bn.de

Aziz Amezian, Klasse 6a,
a.amezian@140673.schulen-bn.de

Hildegard Güllenstern, Klasse 7a,
h.guellenstern@140673.schulen-bn.de

Peter Kischnick, Klasse 7b,
p.kischnick@140673.schulen-bn.de

Gabriele Thiermann, Klasse 8a,
g.thiermann@140673.schulen-bn.de

Claudia Klein, Klasse 8b,
c.klein2@140673.schulen-bn.de

Vera Shelton, Klasse 8b,
v.shelton@140673.schulen-bn.de

Anja Trenkamp, Klasse 9a,
a.trenkamp@140673.schulen-bn.de

Iris Conrad-Nentwig, Klasse 9a,
i.conradnentwig@140673.schulen-bn.de

Sarah Müller, Klasse 9b,
s.mueller8@140673.schulen-bn.de

Marc Ehorn, Klasse 9b,
m.ehorn@140673.schulen-bn.de

Uta Nagel, Klasse 10-1,
u.nagel@140673.schulen-bn.de

Vera Salms-Beudels, Klasse 10-1,
140673@schule.nrw.de

Volker Meier, Klasse 10-2,
v.meier@140673.schulen-bn.de